5 faits interéressants à mon sujet/5 things about me.

(francais)

1.)  Jaime les chiens. Les chiens sons petit et mignon!

2.) Je suis tres creatif. Jai fair beaucoup de LEGO.

3.)  Je suis un person de nature. Jaime allez dehors.

4.)  l’art est un autre chose que jaime. Jaime fair les still life et les freedraw.

5.)  jaime aussi le technologie. je peux edit les photos et les videos.

(anglais)

1.) I like dogs. Dogs are small and cute!

2.) I am very creative. I build a lot of LEGO.

3.) I am a nature person. I like going outside.

4.) Art is another thing I like. I like to do still life and free-draw.

5.) I also like technology. I can edit photos and videos.

2 thoughts on “5 faits interéressants à mon sujet/5 things about me.

  1. J’aime ton post au sujet de tes 5 faites interssant a mon sujet. Que est-ce que tu aime buit en LEGO? J’aime ton poste beaucoup parce que c’est tres unique!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *